Contact Us


Phone
| (404) 538-9895
Address | P.O. Box 11633 Atlanta, GA 30355

We would love to hear from you. You may contact us directly or complete the form below.  Thank you!


Publisher and Founder
Joanne Hayes
publisher@simplybuckhead.com

Managing Editor
Helen Cauley – editor@simplybuckhead.com

Senior Contributing Editor
Karin Antenucci

Senior Contributing Editor
Jennifer Franklin


ADVERTISING
To request a Media Kit and advertise in Simply Buckhead, please email advertising@simplybuckhead.com

Vice President, Advertising Sales
Cheryl Isaacs
cheryl.isaacs@simplybuckhead.com

Advertising Account Executive
Michelle Johnson
michelle.johnson@simplybuckhead.com

Advertising Account Executive
Atlanta Pet Life & Simply Buckhead
E. Vincent Martinez
vincent.martinez@atlantapetlife.com

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha