Contact Us

Phone | (404) 538-9895
Address | P.O. Box 11633 Atlanta, GA 30355

We would love to hear from you. You may contact us directly or complete the form
to the right.  Thank you!


Publisher and Founder
Joanne Hayes
publisher@simplybuckhead.com

Editor-In-Chief
Giannina Smith Bedford
editor@simplybuckhead.com


ADVERTISING
To request a Media Kit and advertise in Simply Buckhead, please email advertising@simplybuckhead.com

Vice President, Advertising Sales
Cheryl Isaacs
cheryl.isaacs@simplybuckhead.com

Account Executive, Advertising Sales
Kyle Garges
kyle.garges@simplybuckhead.com

Account Executive, Advertising Sales
Alyson Myerson
alyson.myerson@simplybuckhead.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha