Contact Us

Phone | (404) 538-9895
Address | P.O. Box 11633 Atlanta, GA 30355

We would love to hear from you. You may contact us directly or complete the form
to the right.  Thank you!


Publisher and Founder
Joanne Hayes
publisher@simplybuckhead.com

Editor-In-Chief
Jill Becker
editor@simplybuckhead.com


ADVERTISING
To request a Media Kit and advertise in Simply Buckhead, please email advertising@simplybuckhead.com

Vice President, Advertising Sales
Cheryl Isaacs
cheryl.isaacs@simplybuckhead.com

Executive Sales Manager
Bobby Montgomery
bobby.montgomery@simplybuckhead.com

Account Executive
Shanteia Davenport
shanteia.davenport@simplybuckhead.com

Account Executive
Mike Richbourg
mike.richbourg@simplybuckhead.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha